Black Madd Dogg (Thug life) for GTA San Andreas


The skin of the character Black Madd Dogg (Thug life) for GTA San Andreas. Standard Madd Dogg in black with the inscription on the chest "Thug life". Ideal for fans of Ghetto Anarchy style.

Download free skin Black Madd Dogg (Thug life) for GTA San Andreas follow the links to download on this page.

Powered by Yandex.Translate

 2016-03-07 01:37:42
Author Qontik
Skin type Humans and humanoids
Skin group Other gangsters
Gender Male
Model to replace Maddogg (id297)
Color

 Views: 683
Virus Detection Ratio: 0% (0/56)
 Downloads: 153
Loading...

Similar mods

Add comment

Not well provided author? Mistakes in mod description? Contact us, buddy!
Add new comment
Top users
198.2
68.4
2.
Flixx
56.6
27.2
17.9
9.6
6.
raste
9.4
9.4 +0.1
8.
lgkiller93
9.0
9.
arta322
8.7
10.
ArmHack